Upcoming Performances

Sunday, December 16, 2018
with Ike Sturm ft. Sara Caswell String QuartetSt. Peter's Church
New York, NY
Jazz Vespers

more info...view map

Thursday, January 03, 2019
with Amy Cervini55 Bar
New York, NY

more info...view map

Friday, January 11, 2019
with ENDLESS FIELDCity Vineyard at Pier 26
New York, NY
Voices On The Hudson Concert Series

more info...view map

Saturday, January 26, 2019
With Alex Smith Organ TrioBean Runner Cafe
Peekskill, NY

more info...view map

Thursday, February 07, 2019
with Amy Cervini55 Bar
New York, NY

more info...view map

Friday, February 08, 2019
with ENDLESS FIELDthe Upstream Gallery
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY
Live@theUpstream Music Series

more info...view map

Thursday, March 07, 2019
with Amy Cervini55 Bar
New York, NY

more info...view map

Sunday, March 10, 2019
with the Sara Caswell GroupPrinceton University
Princeton, NJ

more info...view map

Sunday, March 31, 2019
with Theo Bleckmann and Endless FieldBrooklyn Public Library
Brooklyn, NY

more info...view map

Thursday, April 04, 2019
with Amy Cervini55 Bar
New York, NY

more info...view map

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
with ENDLESS FIELDLawrence University
Appleton, WI

more info...view map

Thursday, May 02, 2019
with Amy Cervini55 Bar
New York, NY

more info...view map

Friday, May 10, 2019
With Alex Smith Organ TrioThe Parlor Room
Northampton, MA

more info...view map

Sunday, May 12, 2019
with Nadje NoordhuisSt. Peter's Church
New York, NY

more info...view map

Sunday, June 02, 2019
with Nadje NoordhuisSt. Peter's Church
New York, NY

more info...view map

Thursday, June 06, 2019
with Amy Cervini55 Bar
New York, NY

more info...view map